Haircuts in Kiev

A fashionable haircut can emphasize the individuality of any woman. The right style will help correct the oval of the face, hide flaws.

Haircutting - methods

The price of spa services fashion haircut for women in Kiev - from 300 UAH.

Hair-cutting is usually performed on wet hair. This method is much less damaging to the hair and rarely causes split ends. When cutting fringes the situation is somewhat different. It is usually done when the hair is dry. This is done to ensure that the fringe is cut accurately. There are other ways to cut the fringe. This is done with scissors, a razor or a twister. A professional always selects the method of cutting individually according to the type of hair and the wishes of the client. In some salons, you can also find the method of cutting hair with hot scissors. This is a good solution, especially for ladies whose hair is prone to split ends. The high temperature of the scissors closes the ends of the hair, so it does not lose oil and natural moisture.

Записаться
Haircuts - 1 Фото
Haircuts - 2 Фото

Styling after a haircut

Hair cuts are often accompanied by a wide range of additional services and activities, such as washing, styling, and modeling. This gives the hair more shape, volume or aesthetic appearance immediately after the haircut. Skillful styling makes hair lighter and more manageable.  If you have curly hair, layering will give your curls back elasticity. Haircuts are completed by blow-drying and styling. More often than not, the hairdresser styles the hair in a natural way, offering the client a casual hairstyle. Of course, if the client wishes, the haircut can be completed with special styling.

What does the price of a woman's haircut depend on?

The predominant criterion for the cost of female haircuts is hair length. In the price lists of hairdressers distinguish three categories of length:

  • Long hair,
    Medium hair, i.e. hair up to the shoulders,
    Short hair, i.e. hair that does not reach the ears.

The cost of haircuts in a spa salon

The price depends not only on the length of the hair. The location of the hair salon and the reputation of the hairdresser also have an impact. Prices vary widely. For example, a haircut in a small town costs on average about 500 hryvnias. In a hairdresser in Kiev for the same service we will pay more - from 500 to 1000 hryvnia. It should also be remembered that additional services, such as hair masks, may cost extra. Therefore, it is worth asking about it.

We offer choose and order Spa procedure H1 at normal cost from 150 to 5000 UAH. Improve body, relieve fatigue get a charge good energy within Kyiv. Dial by phone +38 (066) 000 11 34 and to choose Spa-procedure H1, specialist of a wide profile will help to fill bodily harmonious unity, restore integrity of personality, balance unity of the soul and transformation body in Spa-center diva in the center of Kyiv at 53 B. Khmelnytskoho Street. Our administrator will pick up you strange service H1, which is performed on super professional level at the current price. Register on treatment Diva site.

Contact

+38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Kyiv, 53, А. Khmelnytskogo Str. Opera Hotel, 1st floor

Callback form

Message sent successfully

Message not sent!

Стрижки в Киеве

Модная стрижка может подчеркнуть индивидуальность любой женщины. Правильно подобранный стиль поможет скорректировать овал лица, скрыть недостатки.

Стрижка волос - методы

Цена спа услуги модной стрижки для женщин в Киеве – от 300грн.

Стрижка обычно выполняется на влажных волосах. Этот метод гораздо меньше повреждает волосы и реже вызывает секущиеся кончики. При нарезке бахромы ситуация несколько иная на креативные стрижки в Киеве. Обычно это делается в сухом виде. Это делается для того, чтобы бахрома была нарезана точно. Существуют и другие способы стрижки бахромы. Это делается с помощью ножниц, бритвы или твистера. Профессионал всегда подбирает метод стрижки индивидуально в соответствии с типом волос и пожеланиями клиента. В некоторых салонах также можно встретить метод стрижки горячими ножницами. Стрижка в салоне красоты, это хорошее решение, особенно для дам, чьи волосы склонны к секущимся кончикам. Высокая температура ножниц закрывает кончики волос, поэтому они не теряют масляные вещества и естественную влагу.

Записаться
Стрижки - 1 Фото
Стрижки - 2 Фото

Укладка после стрижки волос

Стрижки часто сопровождаются большим рядом дополнительных услуг и действий, например мытье головы, укладка, моделинг. Это придает волосам большую форму, объем или эстетический вид сразу после стрижки. Умелая укладка делает волосы более легкими и послушными.  Если у вас вьющиеся волосы, многослойность вернет вашим локонам эластичность. Стрижки завершаются сушкой феном и укладкой. Чаще всего парикмахер укладывает волосы естественным образом, предлагая клиенту повседневную прическу. Конечно, по желанию клиента стрижка может быть завершена специальной укладкой, записаться на стрижку Киев можно в салоне SPA-центра.

От чего зависит цена женской стрижки?

Преобладающим критерием стоимости женской стрижки является длина волос. В прейскурантах парикмахерских различают три категории длины:

  • Длинные волосы,
  • Средние волосы, т.е. волосы до плеч,
  • Короткие волосы, т.е. волосы, не достигающие ушей.

Стоимость стрижек в спа салоне

Цена стрижки в салоне красоты зависит не только от длины волос. Месторасположение парикмахерской и репутация парикмахера также оказывают влияние. Цены варьируются в широких пределах. Например, стрижка в небольшом городе стоит в среднем около 500 гривен. В парикмахерской в Киева за ту же услугу мы заплатим больше - от 500 до 1000 гривен. Следует также помнить, что дополнительные услуги, например, маски для волос, могут стоить дополнительно. Поэтому стоит спросить об этом.

У нас можно заказать и выбрать Услугу H1 по оправданной цене от 150 до 4000 грн. Обновить тело, снять напряжение, приобрести заряд жизненной энергии в Киеве. Позвоните по телефону +38 (066) 000 11 34 и записаться процедуру H1, комплексный подход поможет восстановить телесную гармонию, восстановить обновление личности, сбалансировать цельность души и преображение кожи в Cпа салоне Diva в центре Киева. Наш менеджер выберет Вам превосходную услугу H1, которая проводиться на высоком уровне по хорошей цене. Сделать бронь на процедуру в центре-красоты Diva.

Контакты

+38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Киев, ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 53А

Форма обратной связи

Сообщение успешно отправлено

Сообщение не отправлено!