Thai aroma massage

The effect of massage according to Thai technique is aimed at improving the body as a whole, and not just with the back or leg muscles.

Thai aroma massage

Massage service price - from 1500 UAH.

Thai aroma massage in the SPA-salon DIVA, located in a cozy quiet place on the Right Bank of Kiev, is performed with specially selected oils. It is based on the knowledge of traditional medicine of the Thais. During the session, the master acts on the muscles and additionally presses on certain points along the body. During the procedure, the masseur rubs, stretches, pats and strokes the muscles of the whole body, but the main emphasis is on working with biologically active points. For aromatherapy, the session uses natural oils with a pleasant aroma. As a result of this procedure, you relax and gain strength.

Записаться
 Thai aroma massage - 1 Фото
 Thai aroma massage - 2 Фото

Features of aroma massage in the spa salon DIVA

The main feature of the massage is that only natural oils with a unique aroma are used during the session. The hands of the master will slide over the entire body from crown to heels, leaving behind a pleasant warmth and delicate aroma of oil. It will remain on your body for a long time after the session. A well-chosen mixture of oils may well replace the scent of expensive perfumes and leave behind a thin sillage on the body.

In addition to the scent, aroma massage provides your skin with a bonus in the form of hydration and softness. Gentle, moisturized and nourished skin is ready to serve your body as a faithful protector against negative environmental influences.

Creates a transparent shell-film on the skin, oils protect it from the aggressive effects of ultraviolet rays or microtraumas when rubbing against the inner seams on clothes.

Action on the body

Based on the knowledge of traditional Thai medicine, massage not only relieves stress and fatigue. The influence of the hands of the master on biologically active points gives a significant result in the form of facilitating everyday activities. After the session, it will be much easier for you to squat, bend, twist, or pick objects off the floor. The action of the Thai massage technique is aimed at working with the body as a whole, and not only with the back or leg muscles. During the procedure, work is carried out with the nervous, cardiovascular, lymphatic, muscular and other systems of the body. After going through several sessions, you can feel a surge of vitality, inner strength and desire for action. This is also the result of the procedure that the master is working on.

We offer an opportunity to order and pick up treatment Thai aroma massage at a normal price from 50 to 6000 UAH. Improve how are you get rid of stress find the charge great energy in the center of Kiev. Contact us free by phone +38 (066) 000 11 34 and order session Thai aroma massage, specialist of a wide profile will help find emotional harmony, restore personality renewal, balance harmony of the body and cleaning body in Spa beauty center diva in Kyiv at 53 B. Khmelnytskoho Street. Our manager will provide you wonderful service Thai aroma massage, which carried out on masterful levels at fair value. Leave a request on spa treatment in the Spa-center Diva.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Thai traditional massage
  • 1500
  • Записаться
  • Thai aroma massage
  • 1500
  • Записаться
  • Thai anti-stress massage
  • 1500
  • Записаться
  • Thai herbal massage
  • 2000
  • Записаться
  • Thai back, neck and head massage
  • 1000
  • Записаться
  • Thai massage Sabai
  • 2000
  • Записаться
  • Contact

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Kyiv, 53, А. Khmelnytskogo Str. Opera Hotel, 1st floor

    Callback form

    Message sent successfully

    Message not sent!

Тайский арома массаж

Эффект массажа по тайской технике направлено на улучшение организмом в целом, а не только со спиной или мышцами ног.

Тайский арома массаж

Цена spa услуги тайского арома массажа в Киеве – от 1500грн.

Тайский арома массаж в SPA-салоне DIVA, расположенном в уютном тихом месте на Правом берегу Киева, выполняется со специально подобранными бальзамами. В его основе лежат знания народной медицины тайцев. На spa сеансе специалиста воздействует на мышцы и дополнительно надавливает на определенные точки по телу. Во время спа процедуры массажист растирает, растягивает, похлопывает и поглаживает всего тела, но основной упор делается на направление с биологически активными точками. В целях ароматерапии на spa сеансе используют натуральные масла с приятным ароматом. Забронировать спа процедуру тайского арома массажа по доступной цене в Киеве вы расслабляетесь и набираетесь сил

Записаться
Тайский арома массаж - 1 Фото
Тайский арома массаж - 2 Фото

Забронировать тайской арома массаж

Главной особенностью тайского арома массажа в Киеве по лучшей цене, является то, что на сеансе используются только натуральные бальзамы для тела, с неповторимым ароматом. Руки мастера будут скользить по всему телу от макушки до пяточек, оставляя после себя приятное тепло и тонкий аромат масла. Он еще долго останется на вашем теле после сеанса. Удачно подобранная смесь масел вполне может заменить аромат дорогих духов и оставить после себя тонкий шлейф на теле.

Кроме запаха, записаться на спа услугу тайского арома массажа по лучшей цене в Киеве, обеспечивает вашей коже бонус в виде увлажненности и мягкости. Нежная, увлажненная и напитанная кожа готова служить вашему телу верным защитником от негативного влияния окружающей среды.

Создающие прозрачную оболочку-пленку на коже, масла защищают ее от агрессивного воздействия ультрафиолетовых лучей или микротравм при трении о внутренние швы на одежде.

Записаться на тайский арома массаж

Основанный на знаниях традиционной тайской медицины, массаж не только снимает стресс и усталость. Воздействие рук специалиста на биологически активные точки дает значительный результат в виде облегчения бытовых действий. После спа сеанса вам будет значительно легче приседать, наклоняться, поворачиваться или поднимать предметы с пола. Эффект тайского арома массажа направлено на улучшения организма в целом, а не только со спиной и ног. Записаться на spa процедуру тайского арома массажа в Киеве до отличной цене, во время идет воздействие на уровне нервной системы, сердечно-сосудистой, лимфатической, мышечной и другими системами организма. После прохождения нескольких сеансов можно ощутить прилив жизненной энергии, внутреннюю силу и стремление к действиям. Это тоже результат spa процедуры, над которым трудится мастер.

Рекомендуем заказать Спа-услугу Тайский арома массаж по лучшей стоимости от 50 до 6000 грн. Улучшить тело, избавиться от усталость, обрести заряд отличной энергии в пределах Киева. Наберите по телефону +38 (066) 000 11 34 и забронировать spa сеанс Тайский арома массаж, высококвалифицированный специалист поможет обрести физиологическую гармонию, восстановить цельность жизни, сбалансировать цельность тела и цельность кожи в spa центр дива в Киеве на улице Б. Хмельницкого, 53. Наш персонал подскажет вам подходящую услугу Тайский арома массаж, которая выполняется на профессиональном уровне по хорошей цене. Оставить бронь на процедуру в центре-красоты Diva.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Тайский арома массаж
  • 1500
  • Записаться
  • Тайский антистресс массаж
  • 1500
  • Записаться
  • Тайский травяной массаж
  • 2000
  • Записаться
  • Тайский массаж спины, шеи и головы
  • 1000
  • Записаться
  • Тайский Сабай
  • 2000
  • Записаться
  • Тайский традиционный массаж
  • 1500
  • Записаться
  • Контакты

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Киев, ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 53А

    Форма обратной связи

    Сообщение успешно отправлено

    Сообщение не отправлено!