Olive massage

When rubbed into the skin, olive oil nourishes, moisturizes it and leaves behind a thin film that can protect it from the sun's rays.

Olive oil massage at DIVA SPA

The price of a massage service is from UAH 2500.

Every second girl dreams of getting rid of the orange peel. Having cellulite does not mean that something is wrong with you. This is quite normal on a woman’s body. Why, then, is everyone so eager to remove him?

Записаться
Olive massage - 1 Фото
Olive massage - 2 Фото

Features of the olive massage procedure

Irregularities in the skin do not give the appearance of aesthetics. Smooth legs look nice and attractive. All women have cellulite, just not everyone can see it while walking. Skinny, athletic and fit girls find orange peel when they sit or squeeze their skin with their fingers. This is a normal physiological phenomenon.

It is worth going for an anti-cellulite massage with olive oil when you constantly see orange peel on your skin. If it is visible on the body in a relaxed standing position or while walking, the number of manifestations of cellulite can be reduced.

Olive massage copes with this task, additionally moisturizes and nourishes the skin.

Olive oil for body massage in the spa

During the session, the massage therapist can use only olive oil or mix it with other nutrients. For additional aromatherapy, conifer and grapefruit oils can be added to the base. After the procedure, your body will be fragrant with a fresh scent with woody notes. For a sweeter scent, orange pomace, sandalwood and bergamot are added. This scent can easily replace eau de toilette. For the procedure, we use cold-pressed oil. The product is unrefined, which means that it contains all the useful substances. This natural remedy contains polyunsaturated acids, protein, as well as vitamin E, which is responsible for enriching with oxygen and assimilating vitamins of groups A and K. Come to our spa salon on the right bank of Kiev to nourish the skin, make it elastic and velvety.

The effect of olive massage

Olive oil is used not only to get rid of cellulite. In many countries, it is taken orally to break down body fat from the inside. When rubbed into the skin, olive oil nourishes, moisturizes it and leaves behind a thin film that can protect it from the sun's rays. Since the product is hypoallergenic, it can be used even for skin inflammation, excessive dryness or allergies. With regular use, you will notice a rejuvenating effect, permanent hydration and a lifting effect.

With us you can to pick up Spa service Olive massage at normal cost from 150 to 4000 UAH. Support youth, get rid of stress find the charge great mood within Kyiv. Contact us by phone +38 (066) 000 11 34 and to pick up Spa service Olive massage, specialist of a wide profile will help restore physical harmony, restore integrity of personality, balance balance of the soul and cleaning skin in beauty saloon diva in the center of Kiev. Our personnel will provide you wonderful service Olive massage, which is performed on flawless levels at the current price. Sign up on service in the Spa-center.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Chocolate massage
  • 2500
  • Записаться
  • Olive massage
  • 2500
  • Записаться
  • Stone therapy
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Classic massage
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Sports massage
  • 1500
  • Записаться
  • Back massage
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Scrub and massage treatment
  • 2000
  • Записаться
  • Men spa programs
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Contact

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Kyiv, 53, А. Khmelnytskogo Str. Opera Hotel, 1st floor

    Callback form

    Message sent successfully

    Message not sent!

Оливковый массаж

При втирании в кожу оливковое масло питает, увлажняет ее и оставляет после себя тонкую пленку, способную защитить от солнечных лучей.

Оливковым массаж с маслом

Цена спа услуги оливкового массажа в Киеве – от 2500грн.

Избавится от апельсиновой корки мечтает каждая вторая девушка. Наличие целлюлита не означает, что с вами что-то не так. Это вполне нормальное явление на женском теле. Почему же тогда все так хотят его убрать?

Записаться
Оливковый массаж - 1 Фото
Оливковый массаж - 2 Фото

Процедура оливкового массажа

Неровности на коже не придают внешнему виду эстетичности. Гладкие ножки  смотрятся красиво и привлекательно. Целлюлит есть у всех женщин, просто не у каждой он виден во время ходьбы. Худенькие, спортивные и подтянутые девушки находят апельсиновую корку, когда сидят или сжимают кожу пальцами. Это нормальное физиологическое явление.

Идти на антицеллюлитный массаж с оливковым маслом стоит, когда на коже вы видите апельсиновую корку постоянно. Если она видна на теле в расслабленном положении стоя или во время ходьбы – количество проявлений целлюлита можно уменьшить.

Оливковый массаж справляется с этой задачей, дополнительно увлажняет кожу и питает ее.

Оливковый массаж тела в Киеве

На сеансе массажист может использовать только масло оливы или смешать его с другими питательными веществами. В целях дополнительной ароматерапии к основе могут быть добавлены масла хвойных деревьев и грейпфрута. После процедуры ваше тело будет благоухать свежим ароматом с древесными нотками. Для более сладкого запаха добавляют выжимку апельсина, сандалового дерева и бергамот. Такой аромат легко сможет заменить туалетную воду. Для процедуры мы берем масло холодного отжима. Продукт нерафинированный, а значит, в нем сохранены все полезные вещества. Это натуральное средство содержит в себе полинасыщенные кислоты, протеин, а также витамин Е, который отвечает за обогащение кислородом и усвоение витаминов группы А и К. Приходите в наш СПА-салон на правом берегу Киева, чтобы напитать кожу, сделать ее упругой и бархатистой.

Оливковый массаж спа центр Дива

Масло оливы применяют не только в целях избавления от целлюлита. Во многих странах его принимают внутрь, чтобы изнутри расщеплять жировые отложения. При втирании в кожу оливковое масло питает, увлажняет ее и оставляет после себя тонкую пленку, способную защитить от солнечных лучей. Так как средство гипоаллергенно, его можно применять даже при воспалениях на коже, чрезмерной сухости или наличии аллергии. При регулярном использовании можно заметить омолаживающее действие, постоянное увлажнение и лифтинг-эффект.

У нас можно подобрать Spa-процедуру Оливковый массаж по нормальной цене от 400 до 6000 грн. Поддержать ваше тело, избавиться от усталость, приобрести заряд хорошего настроения в центре Киева. Связаться с нами по телефону +38 (066) 000 11 34 и записаться spa услугу Оливковый массаж, квалифицированный подход поможет восстановить физическую гармоническое единство, восстановить цельность личности, сбалансировать гармонию тела и баланс тела в Spa-центр дива в Киеве. Наш сотрудник поможет для вас наилучшую услугу Оливковый массаж, которая исполняться на мастерском уровне по доступной стоимости. Оставить заявку на spa услугу сайт spasalon.kiev.ua.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Шоколадный массаж
  • 2500
  • Записаться
  • Массаж камнями
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Оливковый массаж
  • 2500
  • Записаться
  • Классический массаж
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Спортивный массаж
  • 1500
  • Записаться
  • Массаж спины
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Уход со скрабом и массажем
  • 2000
  • Записаться
  • Мужские спа программы
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Контакты

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Киев, ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 53А

    Форма обратной связи

    Сообщение успешно отправлено

    Сообщение не отправлено!