Back massage

All types of back massage are aimed at relaxing muscles, eliminating fatigue, pain, helping to cope with increased irritability, and soothing.

Classic back massage at the DIVA SPA center

The price for a back massage is from 1200 UAH.

Professional back massage is a set of techniques for manual impact on the skin, back muscles. Massage is able to relieve tension in the muscles of the back and neck, improve their blood supply, and increase elasticity. The action of manipulative techniques is based on the expansion of blood vessels, improvement of blood flow, metabolism at the cellular level, normalizes the functioning of the holocrine glands of external secretion, stimulates lymph flow, saturates tissues with oxygen.

Записаться
Back massage - 1 Фото
Back massage - 2 Фото

Features of the procedure

Classic back massage is especially useful for people who spend a lot of time in front of the monitor during the working day, lead a sedentary, sedentary lifestyle. It is very easy to make a useful gift – purchase classic back massage sessions at the DIVA SPA center.

Back massage in the SPA-center DIVA (Kiev) is a thorough, deep study of the back muscles, relieves muscle hypertonia, eliminates pain symptoms, restoring skin elasticity. A professional massage therapist will effectively work, warm up the muscles of the back, shoulder scapula, collar zone, relieve unpleasant sensations.

The main types of back massage

To effectively perform a back massage, you need to find out the purpose of the session. There are the following types of back massage:

  • medicinal. It is used for diseases of the spinal column, other disorders;
  • relaxing. The currently demanded type of massage, which relieves muscle tension, increases blood circulation, increases the body's defenses and improves skin condition;
  • reflex. Has a pronounced analgesic effect;
  • sports. A special massage is performed for athletes to improve sports performance, reduce injuries, and quickly recover after physical exertion. It is used after and before training to relieve muscle tension. Increases endurance .;

All types of back massage are aimed at relaxing muscles, eliminating fatigue, pain, helping to cope with increased irritability, and soothing. Thanks to the massage, metabolism at the cellular level and blood circulation are improved. Back massage is indicated for functional disorders, diseases of the spinal column.

Benefits of back massage at the DIVA SPA center on the Right Bank of Kiev

A back massage session in our SPA salon, provided that it is performed regularly, has a favorable effect on the general condition of the body:

  • congestion in the muscles disappears;
  • tissues are more actively saturated with oxygen;
  • turgor, skin elasticity is normalized;
  • has a healing effect with lymphatic drainage effect;
  • conduction of nerve impulses improves;
  • muscle spasms and blocks disappear.

For a back and neck massage to give you real relaxing pleasure, trust the professional masseurs of the DIVA SPA center on the Right Bank of Kiev, who will select an individual technique, taking into account your personal characteristics, age category, the price of back and neck massage is indicated on the website. You can sign up online for a back massage session on the website of the DIVA SPA center (Kiev) by filling out the feedback form or by calling the phone numbers indicated on the website to find out how much it costs, what is the cost of a back and neck massage session. SPA-center DIVA has created all the conditions for a full, relaxing premium vacation. A visit to the spa will strengthen your health, relieve nervous tension, and charge you with positive emotions.

We recommend order Spa session Back massage at a reasonable price from 150 to 5000 UAH. Improve the beauty of your body, get rid of fatigue find the charge great energy in Kiev. Call by phone +38 (066) 000 11 34 and order Spa-session Back massage, qualified approach will help to improve physiological harmonious unity, restore fullness of life, balance harmony of the soul and renewal soul in center Diva street B. Khmelnytsky, 53, in Kyiv. Our manager will pick up you the best service Back massage, which to be conducted on super professional level at an affordable price. Make a reservation on spa session in the Spa salon Diva.

We recommend you to choose Spa procedure Back massage at a good price from 150 to 5000 UAH. Support the beauty of your body, relieve stress, buy a charge great mood in Kiev. Call by mobile phone +38 (066) 000 11 34 and sign up session Back massage, highly qualified specialist will help to reinforce emotional harmonious unity, restore energy balance, balance harmony of the body and integrity skin in Spa-center diva in Kyiv at 53 B. Khmelnytskoho Street. Our administrator choose for you strange service Back massage, which to be conducted on masterful levels from the actual cost. Make a reservation on spa service site spasalon.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Chocolate massage
  • 2500
  • Записаться
  • Olive massage
  • 2500
  • Записаться
  • Stone therapy
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Classic massage
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Sports massage
  • 1500
  • Записаться
  • Back massage
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Scrub and massage treatment
  • 2000
  • Записаться
  • Men spa programs
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Contact

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Kyiv, 53, А. Khmelnytskogo Str. Opera Hotel, 1st floor

    Callback form

    Message sent successfully

    Message not sent!

Массаж спины

Все виды spa массажа для спины направлены на расслабление тела, устранение усталости, неприятных эффекты, помогают справиться с повышенной раздражительностью, успокаивают.

Классический массаж спины

Цена на spa услугу массаж спины в Киеве – от 1200грн.

Профессиональный массаж спины – это комплекс приемов мануального воздействия на кожные покровы спины. Массаж способен снять стресс спины, улучшить их кровоснабжение,  повысить упругость. Действие манипулятивных приемов основано на расширении кровеносных сосудов, улучшении кровотока, метаболизма на клеточном уровне, нормализует функционирование голокриновых желез наружной секреции, стимулирует лимфоток, насыщает ткани кислородом.

Записаться
Массаж спины - 1 Фото
Массаж спины - 2 Фото

Заказать классического массажа спины

Классический массаж спины особенно полезен людям, которые в течение рабочего дня много времени проводят за монитором, ведут малоподвижный, сидячий образ жизни. Сделать полезный подарок очень просто– записаться на сеансы классического  массажа спины по доступной цене в СПА-центре DIVA в Киеве.

Забронировать spa массаж спины в SPA-центре Дива – это тщательная, глубокая проработка спины, снимает гипертонус, устраняет симптомы, возвращающая эластичность тела. Профессиональный массажист эффективно проработает, разогреет мышцы спины, плечелопаточной, воротниковой зоны,  избавит от неприятных ощущений. 

Записаться на массаж спины

Для эффективного выполнения массажа спины необходимо выяснить цель проведения сеанса. Различают следующие разновидности массажа спины:

  • лечебный. Применяется  при корректировки позвоночного столба, других нарушениях;
  • расслабляющий. Востребованный в настоящее время вид массажа, который избавляет от напряжения, усиливает кровообращение, повышает защитные силы организма и улучшает состояние тела;
  • рефлекторный. Оказывает выраженный расслабляющий эффект;
  • спортивный. Специальный массаж выполняется спортсменам для улучшения спортивных показателей, уменьшения травм, быстрого восстановления после физнагрузок. Применяется после и перед тренировками с целью избавления от напряжения. Повышает выносливость.;

Все вариации спа массажа для спины направлены на расслабление тела, устранение усталости,  дискомфортные , помогают справиться с повышенной раздражительностью, успокаивают. Благодаря массажу улучшается метаболизм  на клеточном уровне, кровообращение. Массаж спины показан  при нарушениях функциональности,  заболеваниях позвоночного столба.

Забронировать массаж спины в Киеве

Сеанс массажа спины в нашем СПА-салоне при условии регулярности выполнения благоприятно отражается на общем состоянии организма:

  • исчезают застойные явления в теле;
  • ткани активнее насыщаются кислородом;
  • нормализуется тургор, эластичность кожи;
  • оказывает оздоровительное действие с лимфодренажным эффектом;
  • улучшается проведение нервных импульсов;
  • исчезают спазмы и блоки.

Заказать массаж спины по лучшей цене в Киеве на правом берегу spa салоне Дива, доставил вам настоящее удовольствие, доверьтесь профессиональным массажистам СПА центра DIVA на Правом берегу Киева, которые подберут индивидуальную методику, учитывая ваши личные особенности, возрастную категорию, цена спа процедуры массажа спины, указана на странице прайса спа центра в Киеве. Записаться онлайн на сеанс массажа спины можно в SPA-центра DIVA (Киев), заполнив форму обратной связи либо позвонив по указанным на сайте телефонам, чтобы узнать, сколько стоит, какова цена спа сеанса массажа спины по доступной цене в Киеве. Забронировать услугу массажа спины по лучшей цене в SPA-центр DIVA создал все условия для полноценного отдыха премиум класса. Заказать посещение СПА-салона Дива и укрепит ваше здоровье, снимет стресс, зарядит  позитивными эмоциями.

У нас Вы можете выбрать Спа-услугу Массаж спины по нормальной цене от 300 до 5000 грн. Поддержать тело, снять стрессовое состояние, почерпнуть заряд отличного настроения не покидая Киева. Наберите по телефону +38 (066) 000 11 34 и забронировать spa-процедуру Массаж спины, квалифицированный подход поможет тонизировать общефизическую гармонию, восстановить гармонию жизни, сбалансировать гармонию тела и восстановленные тела в spa салоне дива в Киеве на улице Б. Хмельницкого, 53. Наш менеджер предоставить вам лучшую услугу Массаж спины, которая проводиться на суперпрофессиональном уровне по нормальной стоимости. Оставить бронь на сеанс сайт Дива.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Шоколадный массаж
  • 2500
  • Записаться
  • Массаж камнями
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Оливковый массаж
  • 2500
  • Записаться
  • Классический массаж
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Спортивный массаж
  • 1500
  • Записаться
  • Массаж спины
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Уход со скрабом и массажем
  • 2000
  • Записаться
  • Мужские спа программы
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Контакты

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Киев, ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 53А

    Форма обратной связи

    Сообщение успешно отправлено

    Сообщение не отправлено!