Weaving braids

Weaving braids of any complexity in our salon will help to realize an old dream and emphasize individuality

Weaving braids in the Diva salon

The price of braiding service is from 400 UAH.

An express braiding studio in Kiev will help to embody any modern trend in your hair. Do not think that braids look beautiful and effective only on long curls. On short hair, you can also embody any interesting idea. If there is not enough length for a particular hairstyle, the master can add colored strands or fake curls to the client’s hair color.

The studio is located in the SPA-salon on the right bank of Kiev on the street. B. Khmelnitsky 53.

The procedures in the salon are carried out not only for adults. There is a service for weaving children’s braids.

Записаться
Weaving braids - 1 Фото
Weaving braids - 2 Фото

Braid in the salon

The salon offers weaving of different types of braids. Among them:

  • African;
  • French or spikelet;
  • fish tail;
  • Dutch;
  • Greek;
  • harnesses;
  • boxing braids.

Afro-braids group includes different hairstyles that differ in style of performance.

  1. Braids are similar to the French braid in that the upper part fits snugly to the head. Braided elements can be arranged in patterns. The addition of colored threads, artificial strands is often practiced.
  2. Classic Afrokos - they are made as standard of three strands, but in large quantities.
  3. Senegalese - consist of 2-3 strands. They are tight bundles. They wear such hairstyles for several months.
  4. Ponytail is the main highlight of such hairstyles, the ponytails left at the bottom. They can be twisted and laid. Wearing time - 4 months.
  5. With kanekalon - made of 3 strands (one - client's hair, two - kanekalon).
  6. Zizi - the technique involves fixing artificial afro braids on your own.
  7. Mambo Twist - thick braids made in advance. Outwardly, they look like Senegalese only more voluminous.
  8. Rasta - in the technique is used knitted. His own hair is braided around him. It turns out a kind of dreadlocks.
  9. Thai - similar to braids or zizi, but performed only on natural hair.
  10. With colored threads.

The varieties of African braids can be listed for a very long time. They can be colored or solid. A French braid can be part of an evening hairstyle. Two wide French braids are perfect for a date or everyday wear. Very comfortable, like a fishtail, for school girls. They keep their shape well throughout the day. Boxing braids are similar to French braids, but are inverted. Kanekalon can be used to create them. It will add extra volume. A hairstyle can consist of two or more elements. The Greek braid is often weaved to decorate wedding, evening hairstyles, at prom. She emphasizes femininity, gives extra volume. Various elements are used for decoration in the form of beads, flowers, tiaras and other accessories. Dreadlocks differ from Afrokos in that they are woven using the harness method. If African braids can be loosened after wearing, then the dreadlocks are trimmed.

Braid prices

How much it costs to braid braids in the Diva hairdressing salon depends on the number of spikelets, the addition of artificial strands, threads, and other elements. Also, the price differs according to the type of hairstyle. Prices for hairstyles are average across Ukraine. The cost of weaving children's braids varies from 500 to 700 UAH. SPA-salon is located at the address: Kiev, st. B. Khmelnitsky 53. On the official website you can find out in advance the prices for weaving any braids. Recording is also available online. In addition to hairstyles, the salon offers beauty services, massages, body care and many other

You can with us pick up and order procedure Weaving braids from the actual cost from 400 to 6000 UAH. Update Your body relieve stress get a charge good energy in the center of Kiev. Contact us by phone +38 (066) 000 11 34 and sign up procedure Weaving braids, qualified approach will help restore physical harmonious unity, restore integrity of personality, balance harmony of the soul and unity skin in center diva in the center of Kyiv at 53 B. Khmelnytskoho Street. Our manager will pick up you strange service Weaving braids, which is performed on high levels at a reasonable price. Sign up on spa session site spasalon.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Evening hair styling
  • 500
  • Записаться
  • Hair coloring
  • 600
  • Записаться
  • Hair toning in the salon
  • 500
  • Записаться
  • Hair highlighting
  • 700
  • Записаться
  • Weaving braids
  • 400
  • Записаться
  • Bio hair straightening
  • 3000
  • Записаться
  • Hair lightening
  • 600
  • Записаться
  • Contact

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Kyiv, 53, А. Khmelnytskogo Str. Opera Hotel, 1st floor

    Callback form

    Message sent successfully

    Message not sent!

Плетение кос в Киеве

Плетение кос любой сложности в нашем салоне, поможет воплотить давнюю мечту и подчеркнуть индивидуальность

Плетение кос в салоне Diva

Цена услуги плетение кос – от 400 грн.

Экспресс-студия плетения косичек в Киеве поможет воплотить любое современное веяние на ваших волосах. Не стоит думать, что косы смотрятся красиво и эффектно только на длинных локонах. На коротких волосах можно также воплотить любую интересную задумку. Если длины для определенной прически не хватает, мастер может добавить цветные пряди или искусственные локоны в цвет волос клиентки.

Студия находится в СПА-салоне на правом берегу Киева по ул. Б. Хмельницкого 53.

Процедуры в салоне проводятся не только взрослым. Есть услуга плетения детских кос.

Записаться
Плетение кос - 1 Фото
Плетение кос - 2 Фото

Разновидности плетение косичек

Салон предлагает плетение разных видов косичек. Среди них:

  • африканские;
  • французские или колосок;
  • рыбий хвост;
  • голландские;
  • греческие;
  • жгуты;
  • боксерские косички.

Группа афрокосички включает разные прически, отличающиеся стилем исполнения. 

  1. Брейды — сходны с французской косой тем, что верхняя часть плотно прилегает к голове. Плетеные элементы могут располагаться в виде узоров. Нередко практикуется добавление цветных нитей, искусственных прядок.
  2. Афрокосы классические — выполняются, как стандартные из трех прядей, но в большом количестве.
  3. Сенегальские — состоят из 2-3 прядей. Представляют собой плотные жгуты. Носят такие прически несколько месяцев.
  4. Понитейл — главная изюминка подобных причесок, оставленные внизу хвостики. Их можно подкручивать и укладывать. Время носки — 4 месяца.
  5. С канекалоном — выполняются из 3 прядей (одна — волосы клиентки, две — канекалон).
  6. Зизи — техника предполагает закрепление искусственных афрокосичек на собственные.
  7. Мамбо-твист — толстые косы, изготовленные заранее. Внешне выглядят, как сенегальские только объемнее.
  8. Расты — в технике используется вяжево. Вокруг него оплетаются собственные волосы. Получаются своеобразные дредокосы.
  9. Тайские — аналогичны брейдам или зизи, но выполняются только на натуральных волосах.
  10. С цветными нитками.

Разновидности африканских кос можно перечислять еще очень долго. Они могут быть цветные и однотонные. Французская коса может быть частью вечерней прически. Две широких французских косы отлично подойдут для свидания или повседневной носки. Очень удобны, как и рыбий хвост, для девочек-школьниц. Хорошо держат форму на протяжении всего дня. Боксерские косы сходны с французскими, но представляют собой вывернутый вариант. Для их создания может использоваться канекалон. Он придаст дополнительный объем. Прическа может состоять из двух и более элементов. Греческую косу чаще плетут для оформления свадебных, вечерних причесок, на выпускной. Она подчеркивает женственность, дает дополнительный объем. Для украшения используются разные элементы в виде бусин, цветов, диадем и пр. аксессуаров. Дреды отличаются от афрокос тем, что плетутся методом жгутов. Если африканские косы можно после носки распустить, то дреды обрезаются.

Цены на плетение кос

Сколько стоит заплести косы в парикмахерский-салоне Дива, зависит от количества колосков, добавления искусственных прядей, нитей и пр. элементов. Также цена отличается по типу прически. Цены на прически средние по Украине. Стоимость плетения детских кос варьируется от 500 до 700 грн. СПА-салон находится по адресу: г. Киев, ул. Б. Хмельницкого 53. На официальном сайте можно заранее узнать цены на плетение любых косичек. Запись также доступна в режиме онлайн. Помимо причесок в салоне можно заказать косметические услуги, массаж, уход за телом и многие другие процедуры.

Предлагаем возможность заказать и выбрать Spa-услугу Плетение кос в Киеве по доступной цене от 400 до 5000 грн. Поддержать ваше самочувствие, снять напряженное состояние, обрести заряд жизненной энергии в пределах Киева. Связаться с нами бесплатно по телефону +38 (066) 000 11 34 и забронировать спа-услугу Плетение кос в Киеве, комплексный подход поможет обрести физиологическую гармоническое единство, восстановить полноту жизни, сбалансировать цельность души и преобразование кожи в spa центр diva ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 53, в Киеве. Наш консультант предоставить для вас наилучшую услугу Плетение кос в Киеве, которая исполняться на профессиональном уровне по лучшей стоимости. Оставить бронь на спа услугу в центре-красоты Дива.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Вечерняя укладка волос
  • 500
  • Записаться
  • Покраска волос
  • 600
  • Записаться
  • Тонирование волос
  • 500
  • Записаться
  • Мелирование волос
  • 700
  • Записаться
  • Плетение кос в Киеве
  • 400
  • Записаться
  • Биовыпрямление волос в салоне
  • 3000
  • Записаться
  • Осветление волос в Киеве
  • 600
  • Записаться
  • Контакты

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Киев, ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 53А

    Форма обратной связи

    Сообщение успешно отправлено

    Сообщение не отправлено!