Reflexology foot massage

Our feet and the soles of our feet contain a large number of nerve endings. These points, in turn, are associated with various organs and systems of our body.

Service reflexology foot massage – from 1200 UAH.

Our feet and the soles of our feet contain a large number of nerve endings. These points, in turn, are associated with various organs and systems of our body. While walking, some points are stimulated, while others stagnate. In ancient China, a technique such as foot reflexology or acupressure foot massage was created. This technique is aimed at stimulating specific areas on the legs associated with different parts of the body. They do this in order to strengthen and restore certain organs or health in general. The movements of the masseur activate the defenses of the immune system, forcing it to respond to diseases in the body.

Записаться
Reflexology foot massage - 1 Фото
Reflexology foot massage - 2 Фото

Features of the reflex massage procedure

Massage of the reflex zones of the foot with a point effect sends impulses to the nervous system. These signals are carried throughout the body, stimulating the defenses to produce antibodies to pathogenic microorganisms, to find the potential for diseased organs to fight the disease. The technique helps to speed up the healing processes, restores the balance and coherence of all body functions, and establishes the optimal course of natural processes. The DIVA SPA center, which is located on the right bank of the Dnieper in the city of Kiev, invites you to visit a reflexotherapy session.

Features of acupressure feet

The session lasts from 40 minutes to an hour, depending on the patient's problem. The number of procedures recommended by a specialist depends on the same factor. The effectiveness of foot reflexology is manifested after a few sessions:

  • slags and toxins are removed from the body;
  • metabolic processes, water-salt balance are restored;
  • blood circulation improves;
  • the nervous system calms down;
  • the body recovers faster after physical exertion;
  • the tension in the muscle tissues goes away.

After the massage, the nervous system is relieved of stress, anxiety, mood and general well-being improves. The main advantage of reflexology is the absence of contraindications. The procedure is available at any age and health condition.

Order the service of a chiseled foot massage

Our SPA center is located in a quiet place in the center of the capital. Spacious and comfortable offices are designed for a pleasant pastime for the client, while specialists are looking after his health or appearance. The cost of acupressure of legs and feet in the DIVA salon (Kiev), you can ask the administrator. You may also be interested in other services of our SPA: Ayurvedic rituals for the face and body, all types of massage, including for the face, a wide range of cosmetic procedures. Our cosmetologists and masseurs were trained in France and Germany, our specialists have professional experience of more than 16 years, international diplomas. In addition to medical and cosmetic sessions, the masters of the DIVA salon will make you a modern haircut, styling, make-up, manicure and other beauty care services.

We have it possible to order and pick up Spa-procedure Reflexology foot massage from the actual cost from 300 to 5000 UAH. Improve Your body relieve stress find the charge good energy in the center of Kiev. Contact us by mobile phone +38 (066) 000 11 34 and to choose Spa session Reflexology foot massage, qualified approach will help to improve physiological harmonious unity, restore integrity of life, balance unity of the body and balance soul in beauty center diva street B. Khmelnytsky, 53, in Kyiv. Our administrator will provide you the best service Reflexology foot massage, which to be conducted on professional level at fair value. Leave a request on spa session in the beauty saloon Diva.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Reflexology foot massage
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Hand massage
  • 600
  • Записаться
  • Express manicure
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Paraffin therapy for hands
  • 1000
  • Записаться
  • Nail extension gel
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Contact

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Kyiv, 53, А. Khmelnytskogo Str. Opera Hotel, 1st floor

    Callback form

    Message sent successfully

    Message not sent!

Массаж рефлексотерапия стоп

Наши стопы, подошвы ног содержат большое количество нервных окончаний. Эти точки, в свою очередь, связаны с различными органами и системами нашего организма.

Рефлекторный массаж стоп

Цена услуги массажа стоп – от 1200грн.

Наши стопы, подошвы ног содержат большое количество нервных окончаний. Эти точки, в свою очередь, связаны с различными органами и системами нашего организма. Во время ходьбы некоторые точки стимулируются, другие же застаиваются. В Древнем Китае создали такую технику, как рефлексотерапия ног или точечный массаж ступней. Эта методика направлена на стимуляцию определенных зон на ногах, связанных с разными участками организма. Делают это с целью укрепления и восстановления тех или иных органов или здоровья в целом. Движения массажиста активируют защитные силы иммунной системы, заставляя ее реагировать на имеющиеся в организме болезни.

Записаться
Массаж рефлексотерапия стоп - 1 Фото
Массаж рефлексотерапия стоп - 2 Фото

Особенности рефлекторного массажа

Массаж рефлекторных зон стопы точечным воздействием посылает импульсы нервной системе. Эти сигналы разносятся по всему организму, стимулируя защитные силы вырабатывать антитела к патогенным микроорганизмам, находить больным органам потенциал для борьбы с заболеванием. Методика помогает ускорять процессы заживления, восстанавливает баланс и слаженность всех функций организма, налаживает оптимальное протекание естественных процессов. Посетить сеанс рефлексотерапии приглашает СПА-центр DIVA, что находится на правом берегу Днепра в городе Киев

Процедура точечного массажа стоп

Сеанс длится от 40 минут до часа, в зависимости от проблемы пациента. От этого же фактора зависит и рекомендуемое специалистом количество процедур. Эффективность рефлексотерапии стоп на ногах проявляется уже через несколько сеансов:

  • из организма выводятся шлаки и токсины;
  • восстанавливаются обменные процессы, водно-солевой баланс;
  • улучшается кровообращение;
  • успокаивается нервная система;
  • организм быстрее восстанавливается после физических нагрузок;
  • уходит напряжение в мышечных тканях.

После массажа нервная система освобождается от стрессов, тревожных состояний, улучшается настроение и общее самочувствие. Основное преимущество рефлексотерапии - отсутствие противопоказаний. Процедура доступна в любом возрасте и состоянии здоровья.

Услуга точеного массажа стоп

Наш СПА-центр находится в тихом месте, в центре столицы. Просторные и уютные кабинеты рассчитаны на приятное времяпрепровождение клиента, пока специалисты занимаются его здоровьем или внешностью. Стоимость точечного массажа ног и стоп в салоне DIVA (Киев) вы можете узнать у администратора. Также вас могут заинтересовать другие услуги нашего SPA: аюрведические ритуалы для лица и тела, все виды массажа, в том числе для лица, большой спектр косметологических процедур. Наши косметологи и массажисты проходили обучение во Франции и Германии, специалисты имеют профессиональный опыт работы более 16 лет, дипломы международного образца. Кроме лечебно-косметических сеансов, мастера салона DIVA сделают вам современную стрижку, укладку, визаж, маникюр и  другие услуги по уходу за внешностью.

Предоставляем возможность выбрать Spa услугу Массаж рефлексотерапия стоп по оправданной цене от 400 до 6000 грн. Улучшить красоту вашего тела, снять стресс, обрести заряд положительного настроения в центре Киева. Наберите по телефону +38 (066) 000 11 34 и забронировать спа сеанс Массаж рефлексотерапия стоп, комплексный подход поможет улучшить эмоциональную гармоническое единство, восстановить обновление личности, сбалансировать гармонию тела и восстановленные кожи в Spa центр Дива ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 53, в Киеве. Наш менеджер подскажет для Вас наилучшую услугу Массаж рефлексотерапия стоп, которая проводиться на профессиональном уровне по выгодной стоимости. Оставить бронь на spa-услугу в центре-красоты Дива.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Наращивание ногтей гелем
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Маникюр
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Массаж рефлексотерапия стоп
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Массаж рук
  • 600
  • Записаться
  • Педикюр
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Экспресс-маникюр
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Парафинотерапия для рук
  • 1000
  • Записаться
  • Мужской маникюр
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Контакты

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Киев, ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 53А

    Форма обратной связи

    Сообщение успешно отправлено

    Сообщение не отправлено!