Manicure

Professional manicure is done by the best masters, an unforgettable experience both during and after.

Book online a manicure in the spa salon

The price of a spa manicure service at the best price in Kiev - from 600 UAH.

Kiev manicure studio can offer:

  • female, male manicure;
  • removing gel polish;
  • coating with gel polish;
  • express manicure, which means removing varnish, shaping, applying a nourishing cream;
  • OPI, CND coverage and french;
  • shape correction;
  • French;
  • healing procedures;
  • modeling with medical gel;
  • classic and sophisticated design.
Записаться
Manicure - 1 Фото
Manicure - 2 Фото

The cost of manicure in Kiev

Do not think that prices for manicure in Kiev will be out of reach for a common man in the street. Salon Diva provides its services to everyone.

Inexpensive manicure in Kiev in a salon with a 5-star service is a reality. You can go to the official website and take a look at the price list. It shows the current prices in Kiev for manicure, shellac coating, treatment, design, as well as the time it will take for the master to complete the work.

Prices for manicure in the city of Kiev vary from 50 to 600 UAH. depending on the complexity of the task, the materials used. In time, a manicure in Pechersk in Kiev takes from 15 to 45 minutes.

The salon is located in the very center of Kiev, on the street. B. Khmelnitsky 53, and you can easily find this area to get a manicure. Recording is available by phone and online. For a virtual appointment, you need to fill out the form on the website. After that the administrator will call you back.

Diva manicure salon in Kiev is a high-quality service, where you can also order a spa for hands. For example, paraffin therapy service, massage.

All instruments for work are thoroughly sterilized. The manicure studio in Kiev is located in a separate room, as required by sanitary standards.

Manicure does not mask problems, but allows you to solve them, giving your hands a well-groomed, healthy look. Hygienic treatment of the skin around the nail plates, the use of vitamin formulations, baths – all this allows you to avoid the appearance of burrs, brittle nails, their delamination, ingrowth.

Make a manicure in Kiev

Manicure is a procedure that allows you to take care of nails and hands, because this part of the body often suffers from negative external factors, which does not affect the appearance in the best way. You can get a manicure in Kiev in many centers. The choice of an institution that provides services should be approached consciously, because the work of an inexperienced, careless person can turn into serious problems. For example, non-compliance with sanitary standards can cause infection with fungus or hepatitis. When choosing a manicure studio in Kiev, pay attention to the experience of the masters. Always be interested in what tools, means they work with. In good salons, manicure design is carried out by professional means. The list of services is important. The wider the assortment, the more chances the client has to get the desired result. High-quality manicure on Podil in Kiev can be offered by the Diva salon. The best specialists with extensive experience work here. The salon offers manicure for women, men and children, and not only for residents of the city of Kiev, but also for visitors. Having visited the center once, you will want to return to Kiev for a manicure again.

We provide an opportunity to choose Spa-service Manicure at a normal price from 400 to 3000 UAH. Improve youth, relieve stress find the charge vital energy within Kyiv. Dial free by phone +38 (066) 000 11 34 and to choose Spa procedure Manicure, specialist of a wide profile will help to reinforce psychological harmonious unity, restore harmony of life, balance unity of the body and transformation body in Spa-beauty saloon Diva in Kyiv at 53 B. Khmelnytskoho Street. Our consultant will prompt you appropriate service Manicure, which is performed on masterful level at a good price. Leave a request on spa session in the Spa-center Diva.

With us you can pick up and order treatment Manicure at the current price from 50 to 6000 UAH. Improve Your body relieve stress, draw a charge vital mood without leaving Kiev. Contact us free by phone +38 (066) 000 11 34 and order Spa-treatment Manicure, highly qualified specialist will help to improve general physical harmonious unity, restore integrity of life, balance unity of the body and integrity skin in salon diva street B. Khmelnytsky, 53, in Kyiv. Our administrator will pick up you the best service Manicure, which carried out on professional level at normal cost. Leave a reservation on spa procedure in the Spa-beauty saloon Diva.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Reflexology foot massage
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Hand massage
  • 600
  • Записаться
  • Express manicure
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Paraffin therapy for hands
  • 1000
  • Записаться
  • Nail extension gel
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Contact

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Kyiv, 53, А. Khmelnytskogo Str. Opera Hotel, 1st floor

    Callback form

    Message sent successfully

    Message not sent!

Маникюр

Профессиональный маникюр делают лучшие мастера, незабываемые ощущения как во время, так и после.

Заказать услугу маникюра

Цена спа услугу маникюр по лучшей цене в Киеве – от 600 грн.

Студия маникюра Киева может предложить:

  • женский, мужской маникюр;
  • снятие гель-лака;
  • покрытие гель-лаком;
  • экспресс-маникюр, подразумевающий снятие лака, придание формы, нанесение питательного крема;
  • OPI, CND покрытие и френч;
  • коррекцию формы;
  • френч;
  • лечебные процедуры;
  • моделирование медицинским гелем;
  • классический и сложный дизайн.
Записаться
Маникюр - 1 Фото
Маникюр - 2 Фото

Цена маникюра в Киеве

Не стоит думать, что на маникюр в Киеве цены будут недоступны для простого обывателя. Салон Diva предоставляет свои услуги всем желающим. 

Маникюр недорого в Киеве в салоне с сервисом 5 звезд это реальность. Вы можете зайти на официальный сайт и взглянуть на прайс. В нем указаны актуальные цены в Киеве на маникюр, покрытие шеллаком, лечение, дизайн, а также время, которое потребуется мастеру, чтобы выполнить работу. 

Цены на маникюр в городе Киев варьируются от 50 до 600 грн. в зависимости от сложности задачи, затраченных материалов. По времени маникюр в Печерске в Киеве отнимает от 15 до 45 минут. 

Салон находится в самом центре Киева, по ул. Б. Хмельницкого 53, и вы легко сможете найти этот район, чтобы сделать маникюр. Запись доступна по телефонам и в режиме онлайн. Для виртуальной записи нужно заполнить форму на сайте. После вам перезвонит администратор.

Салон маникюра в Киеве Diva — это высококачественный сервис, в котором также можно заказать СПА для рук. Например, услугу парафинотерапии, массаж. 

Все инструменты для работы проходят тщательную стерилизацию. Студия маникюра в Киеве находится в отдельном помещении, как того требуют санитарные нормативы. 

Маникюр не маскирует проблемы, а позволяет их решить, придав рукам ухоженный, здоровый вид. Гигиеническая обработка кожи вокруг ногтевых пластин, использование витаминных составов, ванночки — все это позволяет избежать появления заусениц, ломкости ногтей, их расслоения, врастания. 

Сделать маникюр в Киеве

Маникюр — процедура, позволяющая осуществлять уход за ногтями и руками, ведь эта часть тела часто страдает от негативных внешних факторов, что сказывается не лучшим образом на внешнем виде. Сделать маникюр в Киеве можно во многих центрах. К выбору заведения, предоставляющего услуги следует подходить осознанно, ведь работа неопытного, халатного человека может обернуться серьезными проблемами. Например, несоблюдение санитарных норм может послужить причиной заражения грибком или гепатитом. При выборе студии маникюра в Киеве обращайте внимание на опыт мастеров. Всегда интересуйтесь с какими инструментами, средствами они работают. В хороших салонах дизайн маникюра выполняется профессиональными средствами. Важен перечень услуг. Чем шире ассортимент, тем больше шансов у клиента получить желаемый результат. Качественный маникюр на Подоле в Киеве может предложить салон Diva. Здесь работают лучшие специалисты с большим опытом. В салоне доступен женский, мужской и детский маникюр, причем не только жителям города Киев, но и приезжих. Посетив центр единожды, вам захочется снова вернуться на маникюр в Киев.

Уникальная возможность подобрать Spa-услугу Маникюр по выгодной цене от 400 до 3000 грн. Улучшить красоту вашего тела, снять напряжение, почерпнуть заряд жизненной энергии в центре Киева. Наберите бесплатно по телефону +38 (066) 000 11 34 и подобрать spa сеанс Маникюр, комплексный подход поможет тонизировать физиологическую гармонию, восстановить цельность жизни, сбалансировать баланс тела и единство кожи в spa-салон diva в Киеве. Наш консультант подскажет для Вас подходящую услугу Маникюр, которая исполняться на суперпрофессиональном уровне по актуальной цене. Оставить заявку на spa-услугу сайт spasalon.kiev.ua.

У нас возможно заказать Cеанс Маникюр по выгодной стоимости от 50 до 6000 грн. Поддержать тело, снять стрессовое состояние, получить заряд хорошего настроения в Киеве. Позвоните по мобильному телефону +38 (066) 000 11 34 и записаться спа услугу Маникюр, комплексный подход поможет тонизировать физическую гармоническое единство, восстановить цельность жизни, сбалансировать баланс души и цельность тела в Cпа-салон Дива ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 53, в Киеве. Наш персонал выберет вам изумительную услугу Маникюр, которая проводиться на высокопрофессиональным уровне по лучшей цене. Записаться на спа-процедуру сайт spasalon.kiev.ua.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Наращивание ногтей гелем
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Маникюр
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Массаж рефлексотерапия стоп
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Массаж рук
  • 600
  • Записаться
  • Педикюр
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Экспресс-маникюр
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Парафинотерапия для рук
  • 1000
  • Записаться
  • Мужской маникюр
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Контакты

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Киев, ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 53А

    Форма обратной связи

    Сообщение успешно отправлено

    Сообщение не отправлено!