Scrub and massage treatment

In combination with massage, scrubbing improves blood circulation. After the scrub, the skin remains hydrated, soft and silky.

Complex body care in the SPA

The price for a spa service is from 2000 UAH.

Imperfect skin on your body is a lot of trouble. As a result – embarrassment, tightness, a desire to put on a hoodie so that no one sees the shortcomings. It can be quite difficult to solve the problem of cellulite, stretch marks and sagging skin. But it is much easier to prevent their occurrence. This can be done with a dry brush massage with a scrub.

Записаться
Scrub and massage treatment - 1 Фото
Scrub and massage treatment - 2 Фото

Features of the procedure, care with scrub and massage

Massage and scrub in a complex helps not only to prevent the appearance of stretch marks and flabbiness. With their help, already existing problems can be significantly reduced. Regular visits to the procedures of the DIVA SPA-salon on the right bank of Kiev will help to tighten the skin, reduce stretch marks and prevent the appearance of cellulite.

Dry brush massage: contraindications

Massage procedures improve blood circulation and lymph flow. As a result of regular visits to the procedure, congestion disappears, puffiness disappears, weight decreases, and the skin tightens, smoothes, looks young and healthy. To get such a result as quickly as possible, you need to find out if you have any contraindications to such procedures. Exposure to a massage brush is contraindicated in people with thrombosis, varicose veins, a large number of moles and sensitive skin. The villi of the brush effectively exfoliate the top layer and bruises can form on thin skin even from light movements on the body. Do not sign up for a spa procedure when your body has bruises, abrasions or bruises. For a start, 5 minutes of light exposure to the body will be enough to relieve puffiness and disperse the lymph. Gradually, the time and strength of the impact can be increased. After two weeks of regular use, the skin will become soft and velvety.

Scrubbing (body peeling)

To enhance the result after body massage with a brush, it is recommended to take a shower and do a scrub massage. The scrub will remove the remnants of dead skin cells that are removed during the massage, additionally cleanse and moisturize the body. In combination with massage, scrubbing improves blood circulation. After the scrub, the skin remains hydrated, soft and silky. For scrubbing skin with cellulite, we choose a product with 1.5 mm particles. This size helps to effectively act on the epidermis and fight orange peel.

We provide an opportunity pick up and order Spa-procedure Scrub and massage treatment at fair value from 150 to 5000 UAH. Update how are you relieve stress, find the charge positive energy in Kiev. Contact us free by phone +38 (066) 000 11 34 and order service Scrub and massage treatment, qualified approach will help to reinforce general physical harmony, restore energy balance, balance unity of the soul and restored soul in Spa-center diva street B. Khmelnytsky, 53, in the center of Kiev. Our personnel choose for you strange service Scrub and massage treatment, which carried out on super professional levels at a normal price. Make a reservation on spa service in the center.

We give the opportunity to pick up session Scrub and massage treatment from the actual cost from 400 to 5000 UAH. Support Your body relieve stress get a charge excellent mood without leaving Kiev. Call by phone +38 (066) 000 11 34 and order procedure Scrub and massage treatment, integrated approach will help tone up physical harmony, restore integrity of life, balance unity of the body and integrity soul in Spa beauty center Diva street B. Khmelnytsky, 53, in the center of Kiev. Our manager choose you the best service Scrub and massage treatment, which carried out on qualified levels at the current price. Sign up on service in the Spa beauty saloon Diva.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Chocolate massage
  • 2500
  • Записаться
  • Olive massage
  • 2500
  • Записаться
  • Stone therapy
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Classic massage
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Sports massage
  • 1500
  • Записаться
  • Back massage
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Scrub and massage treatment
  • 2000
  • Записаться
  • Men spa programs
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Contact

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Kyiv, 53, А. Khmelnytskogo Str. Opera Hotel, 1st floor

    Callback form

    Message sent successfully

    Message not sent!

Уход со скрабом и массажем

В spa комплексе с массажем скрабирование улучшает циркуляцию крови. После скраба кожа остается увлажненной, мягкой и шелковистой.

Записаться на spa сеанс

Цена на спа услугу уход со скрабом и массажем в Киеве – от 2000грн.

Неидеальная кожа вашего тела доставляет много неприятностей. Как результат – стеснение, зажатость, желание одеться в балахон, чтобы никто не видел имеющихся недостатков. Решить проблему целлюлита, растяжек и дряблости тела бывает достаточно сложно. А вот предотвратить их появление гораздо проще. Сделать это можно с помощью массажа сухой щеткой со скрабом.

Записаться
 Уход со скрабом и массажем - 1 Фото
 Уход со скрабом и массажем - 2 Фото

Забронировать сеанс ухода со скрабом и массажем

Массаж и скраб в спа комплексе помогают не только для профилактики появления растяжек и дряблости. С их помощью можно значительно уменьшить и уже существующие проблемы. Регулярное посещение процедур SPA-салона DIVA на правом берегу Киева поможет подтянуть кожу, уменьшить растяжки и предотвратить проявления целлюлита.

Заказать уход за телом со скрабом и массажем

Массажные процедуры способствуют улучшению кровообращения и лимфотока. В результате регулярного посещения спа услуги салона красоты Дива пропадают застои, сходит отечность, снижается вес, а кожа подтягивается, разглаживается, выглядит молодой и здоровой. Чтобы получить такой результат как можно быстрее, нужно выяснить, нет ли у вас противопоказаний к таким spa процедурам салона Diva по лучшей цене в Киеве. Воздействие массажной щеткой противопоказано людям с тромбозами, варикозным расширением вен, большим количеством родинок и чувствительной кожей. Ворсинки щетки эффективно отшелушивают верхний слой и на тонкой коже могут образоваться синяки даже от легких движений по телу. Не стоит записываться на процедуру в СПА центре Diva по лучшей цене в центре Киева, когда на вашем теле есть синяки, ссадины или гематомы. Для начала будет достаточно 5 минут легкого воздействия на тело, чтобы снять отечность и разогнать лимфу. Постепенно время и силу воздействия можно увеличивать. Спустя две недели регулярного применения тело станет мягкой и бархатистой.

Забронировать скрабирование тела

Для усиления результата после массажа тела щеткой рекомендуется принять душ и сделать скрабовый массаж. Скраб удалит остатки отмерших клеток кожи, которые снимаются во время массажа, дополнительно очистит и увлажнит тело. В spa комплексе Дива с массажем скрабирование улучшает циркуляцию крови. После скраба тела остается увлажненной, мягкой и шелковистой. Для скрабирования кожи с целлюлитом мы выбираем средство с частицами размером по 1,5 мм. Такой размер помогает эффективно воздействовать на эпидермис и бороться с апельсиновой коркой.

Мы рекомендуем Вам выбрать Спа услугу Уход со скрабом и массажем по нормальной цене от 100 до 6000 грн. Обновить самочувствие, избавиться от напряжения, почерпнуть заряд отличной энергии не покидая Киева. Наберите бесплатно по телефону +38 (066) 000 11 34 и подобрать услугу Уход со скрабом и массажем, высококвалифицированный специалист поможет подкрепить физическую гармонию, восстановить цельность личности, сбалансировать единство тела и цельность кожи в Spa-центр дива ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 53, в Киеве. Наш консультант подберет Вам лучшую услугу Уход со скрабом и массажем, которая осуществляется на высокопрофессиональным уровне по актуальной цене. Оставить заявку на сеанс сайт Diva.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Шоколадный массаж
  • 2500
  • Записаться
  • Массаж камнями
  • 2800
  • Записаться
  • Оливковый массаж
  • 2500
  • Записаться
  • Классический массаж
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Спортивный массаж
  • 1500
  • Записаться
  • Массаж спины
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Уход со скрабом и массажем
  • 2000
  • Записаться
  • Мужские спа программы
  • 800
  • Записаться
  • Оздоровительно-косметический массаж
  • 500
  • Записаться
  • Контакты

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Киев, ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 53А

    Форма обратной связи

    Сообщение успешно отправлено

    Сообщение не отправлено!