Eyebrow modeling

Eyebrow modeling - a session of procedures that include changing the shape, coloring. The term is often confused with correction. The first procedure involves creating the shape of the eyebrows, their significant change.

The price of spa massage services, anti-stress massage in Kiev - from 1500 UAH.

Spa modeling session in the Diva spa salon directly depends on the number and complexity of procedures. Correct correction at the initial stage allows you to highlight the dignity of the face.
Shapes are selected according to the type of face, and the main goal is to give the correct oval features:
oval - combined with any shape, does not require changes;
round - a break is appropriate here, but the arcs will make the shape even more round;
triangular - curved arcs with smooth ups and downs are suitable;
rhombus, square, rectangle - they require smooth lines that bring balance, smooth out angularity.
The sketch is done in several ways. The session is carried out using different devices or by eye. It all depends on the skills of the master, which determines the cost. You need to carefully choose where to sign up for modeling if you don't want to get a low-quality result. Regarding this nuance, clients do not have to worry and feel free to book a place, because the best certified specialists work in the Diva spa center.

Записаться
Eyebrow modeling - 1 Фото
Eyebrow modeling - 2 Фото

Order the service of eyebrow modeling

There are enough centers where eyebrow shaping can be done, but not everywhere is there an adequate level of sanitation, and the cost is in line with the quality of the services provided. The Diva spa center on the right bank of Kiev is a real women’s paradise. Here you can book SPA treatments in all interpretations, manicure, pedicure, eyebrow modeling and many other services. There is an option not only to sign up for a spa session yourself, but also to order a gift certificate in the SPA for a friend, sister, mother, beloved man. We provide massage sessions for men and women, care manipulations at the best price in Kiev.

You can sign up for an eyebrow salon in Kiev online through a special form or by phone. Book a place is available not only to Kievites, but also to those who are passing through the capital. There is a price list on the site, in which the actual cost of SPA procedures and other services of the center is always displayed.

A visit to a beauty salon is an important part of personal care. Particular attention is required not only for the skin of the face, but also for the eyebrows. The expressiveness of the look depends on their shape, density, color. Sessions of correction, eyebrow modeling also allow you to eliminate various problems. You can order such services at a bargain price in the Diva spa salon.

Eyebrow modeling in Kiev

Eyebrow modeling - a session of procedures that include reshaping, coloring. The term is often confused with correction. The first procedure involves the creation of the shape of the eyebrows, their significant change. Eyebrow shaping is a supportive manipulation aimed at preserving design and color.

 Modeling or design of eyebrows in a SPA salon includes 3 stages:

  • eyebrow shape correction - sketch, removal of excess hairs;
  • staining;
  • finalizing.

The second manipulation is not necessary, so the client can order a correction without staining. Similarly, if you are satisfied with the existing design, there are no flaws, there is an option to sign up for staining without correction. It will be easy to book a place for a session with a suitable price using an online application, if the time for this appears during the lunch break or on the way to Kiev. By the way, you can immediately find out the cost if you use a convenient price list.

We offer an opportunity to order and pick up treatment Eyebrow modeling at fair value from 200 to 6000 UAH. Support Your body relieve stress, buy a charge good energy in Kiev. Dial by mobile phone +38 (066) 000 11 34 and reserve Spa session Eyebrow modeling, specialist of a wide profile will help to fill physical harmony, restore harmony of life, balance unity of the body and harmony body in salon Diva in the center of Kyiv at 53 B. Khmelnytskoho Street. Our manager will pick up for you better service Eyebrow modeling, which to be conducted on high level at a normal price. Register on session in the Spa beauty saloon Diva.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Day make-up service
  • 600
  • Записаться
  • Покраска волос
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Eyebrow modeling
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Eyelash Extensions
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Evening make-up
  • 800
  • Записаться
  • Visage and makeup
  • 500
  • Записаться
  • Eyebrow shaping
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Contact

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Kyiv, 53, А. Khmelnytskogo Str. Opera Hotel, 1st floor

    Callback form

    Message sent successfully

    Message not sent!

Моделирование бровей

Моделирование бровей — сеанс процедур, включающих изменение формы, окрашивание. Термин часто путают с коррекцией. Первая процедура предполагает создание формы бровей, существенное их изменение.

Цена спа услуги массажа антистресс массажа в Киеве – от 1500грн.

Спа сеанс моделирование в spa салоне Diva напрямую зависит от количества и сложности процедур. Правильная коррекция на начальном этапе позволяет выделить достоинства лица. 

Формы подбираются по типу лица, а главная цель придать правильные овальные черты:

  • овальное — сочетается с любой формой, не требует изменений;
  • круглое — здесь уместен излом, а вот дуги сделают форму еще более круглой;
  • треугольное — подойдут изогнутые дуги с плавными подъемами и спусками;
  • ромб, квадрат, прямоугольник — требуют плавных линий, вносящих баланс, сглаживающих угловатость.

Эскиз выполняется несколькими способами. Сеанс проводится с использованием разных приспособлений или на глаз. Все зависит от умений мастера, что определяет стоимость. Нужно внимательно выбирать, куда записаться на моделирование, если не хочется получить некачественный результат. Касательно этого нюанса, клиенты могут не переживать и смело забронировать место, ведь в спа центре Diva работают лучшие, дипломированные специалисты.

Записаться
Моделирование бровей - 1 Фото
Моделирование бровей - 2 Фото

Заказать услугу моделирование бровей

Существует достаточно центров, где можно сделать коррекцию бровей, но не везде обеспечивается надлежащий уровень санитарии, а стоимость соответствует качеству предоставляемых услуг. Спа центр Diva на правом берегу Киева — настоящий женский рай. Здесь можно забронировать SPA процедуры во всех интерпретациях, маникюр, педикюр, моделирование бровей и многие другие услуги. Есть вариант не только записаться на спа сеанс самой, но и заказать подарочный сертификат в SPA для подруги, сестры, мамы, любимого мужчины. Предоставляем сеансы массажа мужского и женского, уходовые манипуляции по лучшей цене в Киеве. 

Записаться на брови в салон в Киеве можно онлайн через специальную форму или по телефону. Забронировать место доступно не только киевлянам, но и тем, кто проездом в столице. На сайте есть прайс, в котором всегда выставлена актуальная стоимость SPA процедур и других услуг центра.

Посещение салона красоты — важная часть ухода за собой. Особенного внимания требует не только кожа лица, но и брови. От их формы, густоты, цвета зависит выразительность взгляда. Сеансы коррекции, моделирования бровей также позволяют устранить различные проблемы. Заказать подобные услуги по выгодной цене можете в спа салоне Diva.

Забронировать моделирование бровей

Моделирование бровей — сеанс процедур, включающих изменение формы, окрашивание. Термин часто путают с коррекцией. Первая процедура предполагает создание формы бровей, существенное их изменение. Коррекция для бровей является поддерживающей манипуляцией, направленной на сохранение дизайна и цвета. 

 Моделирование или дизайн бровей в SPA салоне включает 3 этапа:

  • коррекция формы бровей — эскиз, устранение лишних волосков;
  • окрашивание;
  • придание окончательной формы.

Вторая манипуляция не обязательна, поэтому клиент может заказать коррекцию без окрашивания. Аналогично, если устраивает имеющийся дизайн, нет изъянов, есть вариант записаться на окрашивание без коррекции. Забронировать место на сеанс с подходящей ценой будет просто с помощью онлайн заявки, если время для этого появилось во время обеденного перерыва или по пути следования в Киев. Кстати, сразу же получится узнать стоимость, если воспользоваться удобным прайсом.

Мы рекомендуем Вам выбрать Спа-услугу Моделирование бровей по хорошей стоимости от 150 до 4000 грн. Улучшить ваше самочувствие, снять усталость, почерпнуть заряд положительной энергии в центре Киева. Позвоните бесплатно по телефону +38 (066) 000 11 34 и заказать услугу Моделирование бровей, комплексный подход поможет сбалансировать психологическую гармоническое единство, восстановить цельность жизни, сбалансировать единство души и баланс кожи в spa центр diva в центре Киева на улице Б. Хмельницкого, 53. Наш менеджер подберет вам превосходную услугу Моделирование бровей, которая осуществляется на безупречном уровне по лучшей стоимости. Оставить бронь на спа-процедуру сайт spasalon.kiev.ua.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Наращивание ресниц
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Дневной макияж
  • 600
  • Записаться
  • Покраска бровей
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Моделирование бровей
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Вечерний макияж
  • 800
  • Записаться
  • Визаж и макияж
  • 500
  • Записаться
  • Оформление бровей
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Контакты

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Киев, ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 53А

    Форма обратной связи

    Сообщение успешно отправлено

    Сообщение не отправлено!