Men spa programs

The men's spa salon is a relaxation. Daily driving in traffic jams, being in the office in one position for 8 or more hours, physical activity and stress - all this negatively affects the state of health, is the reason to sign up for procedures.

Book spa services for men's salon

The sessions for men in Kiev under consideration are a real chance to relax. If women are ready to spend a long time in specialized centers, go to them for the sake of beauty, then a strong half of humanity pursues other goals.

The men’s salon is relaxation. Daily driving in traffic jams, being in the office in one position for 8 or more hours, physical activity and stress – all this negatively affects the state of health, is the reason to sign up for procedures. Clamps in the muscles, increased tone do not allow you to fully relax, which has a significant effect on the quality of sleep, mood, activity, and susceptibility to infections.

Записаться
Men spa programs - 1 Фото
Men spa programs - 2 Фото

Salon Diva is a place for men to rest. Massage sessions, bath procedures, and other services are a real chance to forget about problems for a short time, recover, wasted energy, get rid of certain health problems, and fully renewed to return to routine duties with a good mood.

A spa program for a man, including a head massage, is a good solution to get rid of heaviness and unpleasant sensations in 10 minutes. And in addition, you can sign up for a hair or face care session by choosing a cost-effective option.

The Diva men’s spa program can also include hand treatments. Ugly, dirty nails, cracked skin not only look unattractive, but also cause discomfort, increases the risk of catching a fungus or infection. In such a situation, a great gift for a man is to book a manicure session with care baths, a mask and hand massage.

Sign up for SPA services for men

Salon for men in Kiev Diva is located on the right bank, in the very heart of the capital, offers a favorable price for massage programs, etc. Immediately read the detailed information, view and compare prices for certain services. Ordering SPA as a gift for a man will not be difficult, wherever you are, because there is a convenient online form. Prices in a SPA salon for men differ depending on the type of procedures, the cosmetics used, and the time frame. Clients can book a single service – a VIP spa for men. Of course, the price for each option will be different. You can find out the price from the price list on the website, and then sign up for a suitable procedure.

Book a day in the spa for men not only residents of Kiev, but also everyone. If you are passing through the capital, do not pass up the opportunity to visit the Diva Center, and get complete relaxation at a bargain price. A session at the center can be booked online while you are on the go.

Book men's spa services

SPA program for men has its own characteristics. If just recently spa services were not so in demand among the strong half of humanity, today the situation has changed. SPA for men as a gift is a great option that will be appreciated, especially if you order it in the best salon in Kiev Diva.

Order men spa services

Men's SPA procedures are very different. At the Diva Center you can sign up for:

massage for men;
cosmetology procedures, including facials, massage of this area;
beard and hair care;
peeling;
solarium;
reflexology, etc.

Massages for men can be ordered at a favorable cost in different formats. There is an option to book a place for sports, Thai, anti-stress, aroma, classic and other types. Clients have the opportunity to choose and sign up for a men's spa massage, depending on the location. There are options to order a massage session aimed at working out the cervical spine, back, legs, etc. No less in demand in the SPA center are procedures for men aimed at losing weight and improving skin condition. Depending on the type of procedures, the area of ​​study, the price differs.

We have it possible sign up for Spa-treatment Men spa programs at the current price from 150 to 4000 UAH. Improve well-being, relieve stress, draw a charge vital mood within Kyiv. Dial free by phone +38 (066) 000 11 34 and sign up Spa-service Men spa programs, highly qualified specialist will help to fill emotional harmonious unity, restore fullness of life, balance balance of the soul and transformation soul in beauty saloon Diva in the center of Kiev. Our administrator will help you good service Men spa programs, which carried out on qualified level at the best price. Make a reservation on spa treatment in the Spa beauty center.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Chocolate massage
  • 2500
  • Записаться
  • Olive massage
  • 2500
  • Записаться
  • Stone therapy
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Classic massage
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Sports massage
  • 1500
  • Записаться
  • Back massage
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Scrub and massage treatment
  • 2000
  • Записаться
  • Men spa programs
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Contact

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Kyiv, 53, А. Khmelnytskogo Str. Opera Hotel, 1st floor

    Callback form

    Message sent successfully

    Message not sent!

Мужские спа программы

Мужской спа салон — это релакс. Ежедневное пребывание за рулем в пробках, нахождение в офисе в одном положении по 8 и более часов, физические нагрузки и стрессы — все это негативно сказывается на состоянии здоровья, является причиной записаться на процедуры.

Забронировать spa услуги мужского салона

Рассматриваемые сеансы для мужчин в Киеве — это реальный шанс отдохнуть. Если женщины готовы проводить длительное время в специализированных центрах, идут в них ради красоты, то сильная половина человечества преследует иные цели. 

Мужской салон — это релакс. Ежедневное пребывание за рулем в пробках, нахождение в офисе в одном положении по 8 и более часов, физические нагрузки и стрессы — все это негативно сказывается на состоянии здоровья, является причиной записаться на процедуры. Зажимы в мышцах, повышенный тонус не дают полноценно расслабиться, что оказывает значительное влияние на качество сна, настроение, активность, восприимчивость к инфекциям. 

Записаться
Мужские спа услуги - 1 Фото
Мужские спа услуги - 2 Фото

Салон Diva — место отдыха мужчин. Сеансы массажа, банные процедуры, прочие услуги — реальный шанс на короткое время забыть о проблемах, восстановить, растраченные силы, избавиться от определенных проблем со здоровьем, и полностью обновленным вернуться к рутинным обязанностям с хорошим настроением. 

Спа программа для мужчины, включающая массаж головы — хорошее решение, чтобы уже через 10 минут избавиться от тяжести, неприятных ощущений. А в дополнение можно записаться на сеанс по уходу за волосами или лицом, выбрав выгодный по стоимости вариант. 

Мужская спа программа от Diva также может включать уход за руками. Некрасивые грязные ногти, потрескавшаяся кожа не только выглядят непривлекательно, но и доставляет дискомфорт, повышает риск подхватить грибок или инфекцию. В таком ситуации отличный подарок для мужчины — забронировать сеанс маникюра с уходовыми ванночками, маской и массажем рук. 

Записаться на SPA услуги для мужчин

Салон для мужчин в Киеве Diva находится на правом берегу, в самом сердце столицы, предлагает выгодную стоимость на программы массажа и пр. Сразу ознакомитесь с подробной информацией, просмотрите и сравните цены на определенные услуги. Заказать в подарок мужчине SPA не составит труда, где бы вы не находились, ведь есть удобная онлайн форма. Цены в SPA салоне для мужчин отличаются в зависимости от типа процедур, используемых косметических средств, временных рамок. Клиенты могут забронировать единичную услугу – вип спа для мужчин. Конечно, цена на каждый вариант будет отличаться. Узнать цену можете из прайса, имеющегося на сайте, а затем записаться на подходящую процедуру. 

Забронировать в спа день для мужчин могут не только жители Киева, но и все желающие. Если вы проездом в столице, не отказывайтесь от возможности посетить центр Diva, и получить полное расслабление по выгодной стоимости. Сеанс в центре можно забронировать онлайн, находясь еще в пути.

SPA программа для мужчин отличается своими особенностями. Если буквально недавно спа услуги не были так востребованы среди сильной половины человечества, то сегодня ситуация изменилась. SPA для мужчин в подарок — отличный вариант, который будет оценен по достоинству, особенно если заказать его в лучшем салоне Киева Diva.

Заказать мужские спа услуги

Мужские SPA процедуры бывают самые различные. В центре Diva можете записаться на:

  • массаж для мужчин;
  • косметологические процедуры, включающие уход за лицом, массаж данной зоны;
  • уход за бородой и волосами;
  • пилинг;
  • солярий;
  • рефлексотерапию, пр.

Массаж для мужчины можно заказать по выгодной стоимости в разных форматах. Есть вариант забронировать место на спортивный, тайский, антистрессовый, арома, классический и другие виды. У клиентов есть возможность выбрать и записаться на мужской спа массаж в зависимости от локализации. Есть варианты заказать сеанс массажа, направленный на проработку шейного отдела, спины, ног и т. д. Не менее востребованы в центре SPA процедуры для мужчин, направленные на похудение, улучшение состояния кожи. В зависимости от типа процедур, области проработки отличается цена. 

Дарим возможность заказать и подобрать Спа-услугу Мужские спа программы по нормальной стоимости от 50 до 5000 грн. Поддержать ваше самочувствие, избавиться от усталость, приобрести заряд отличного настроения в пределах Киева. Наберите по телефону +38 (066) 000 11 34 и зарезервировать spa услугу Мужские спа программы, комплексный подход поможет восстановить общефизическую гармонию, восстановить обновление личности, сбалансировать единство тела и преображение тела в cпа центр дива в центре Киева на улице Б. Хмельницкого, 53. Наш администратор подберет для вас лучшую услугу Мужские спа программы, которая выполняется на мастерском уровне по лучшей стоимости. Записаться на сеанс в центре-красоты Дива.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Шоколадный массаж
  • 2500
  • Записаться
  • Массаж камнями
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Оливковый массаж
  • 2500
  • Записаться
  • Классический массаж
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Спортивный массаж
  • 1500
  • Записаться
  • Массаж спины
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Уход со скрабом и массажем
  • 2000
  • Записаться
  • Мужские спа программы
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Контакты

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Киев, ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 53А

    Форма обратной связи

    Сообщение успешно отправлено

    Сообщение не отправлено!