Paraffin therapy for hands

The result of skin healing is noticeable immediately after the first procedure: the skin is soft, without spots and inflammations, velvety to the touch, cracks disappear.

Paraffin therapy for hands in Kiev

The price of spa services is from 1000 UAH.

Women’s hands give away a woman’s age much more than her face. This is because the skin is thinner here and is more likely to be attacked. Therefore, you should also take care of your hands, and not just your face and body. One of the popular hand procedures that most beauticians recommend is paraffin therapy. This rejuvenating, restorative manipulation restores youthfulness to the skin, making it soft, smooth and silky.

Записаться
Paraffin therapy for hands - 1 Фото
Paraffin therapy for hands - 2 Фото

Paraffin therapy for hands Kiev

In the Kiev SPA-center DIVA, the session is carried out according to modern technologies, but based on ancient traditions, because the procedure came to us from time immemorial. Warm baths are equally useful and popular among women and men. The price of a hand paraffin therapy session in Kiev is absolutely affordable, while at an affordable cost your hands will receive the highest quality care. This type of care is recommended for everyone, paraffin does not cause an allergic reaction, especially since a special cosmetic composition is used. Vegetable oils or extracts are usually added to the base, which additionally have a healing effect.

The effectiveness of paraffin therapy

The molten substance retains water vapor, preventing it from evaporating from the surface of the dermis. As a result, pores expand, toxic particles are removed, and blood flow to the upper layers is observed. Thanks to the increased blood circulation, cells are more actively saturated with oxygen and moisture, receive nutrients, which contributes to their rejuvenation and the natural production of collagen and elastin. Indications for paraffin therapy:

  • constant housework without gloves;
  • dry skin;
  • peeling, small cracks;
  • negative reactions to transitions between seasons;
  • the presence of diseases (problems with ligaments, arthritis);
  • warming up is necessary before a massage session, before a
  • manicure.

How much does paraffin treatment of hands cost in the DIVA SPA salon (Kiev), you can check with the administrator. The result of skin healing is noticeable immediately after the first procedure: the skin is soft, without spots and inflammations, velvety to the touch, cracks disappear. After attending several sessions, you will notice how your nails have grown stronger, and due to the release of toxins through the pores, you will feel an overall improvement in your health.

The advantage of paraffin therapy at the DIVA SPA center

Our SPA center is located on the right bank of the Dnieper in the city of Kiev, in a colorful place in the very heart of the capital. Spacious and cozy rooms are designed for a comfortable pastime of visitors while they are undergoing cosmetic procedures. Our masters with many years of professional experience in the field of cosmetology. The specialists of the DIVA salon underwent training and internship in France and Germany, which is confirmed by international certificates. The cosmetologists of our center are constantly undergoing training to improve their qualifications.

You can with us to order and pick up Spa session Paraffin therapy for hands at a normal price from 400 to 5000 UAH. Support how are you get rid of stress find the charge vital energy in Kiev. Contact us free by phone +38 (066) 000 11 34 and order Spa treatment Paraffin therapy for hands, qualified approach will help find physical harmony, restore integrity of life, balance body integrity and renewal skin in beauty saloon diva in Kyiv at 53 B. Khmelnytskoho Street. Our employee will prompt for you the best service Paraffin therapy for hands, which to be conducted on super professional level from the actual cost. Sign up on spa treatment in the Spa-salon.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Reflexology foot massage
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Hand massage
  • 600
  • Записаться
  • Express manicure
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Paraffin therapy for hands
  • 1000
  • Записаться
  • Nail extension gel
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Contact

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Kyiv, 53, А. Khmelnytskogo Str. Opera Hotel, 1st floor

    Callback form

    Message sent successfully

    Message not sent!

Парафинотерапия для рук

Результат оздоровления кожных покровов заметен сразу после первой же процедуры: кожа мягкая, без пятен и воспалений, бархатистая на ощупь, пропадают трещинки.

Заказать парафинотерапия для рук

Цена спа услуги парафинотерапия рук в Киеве – от 1000грн.

Женские руки выдают возраст женщины гораздо больше, чем лицо. Всё потому, что кожа здесь тоньше и чаще подвергается агрессивному воздействию. Поэтому ухаживать тщательно следует и  за руками, а не только за лицом и телом. Одна из популярных процедур для рук, которую рекомендует делать большинство косметологов – парафинотерапия. Эта омолаживающая, восстанавливающая манипуляция возвращает молодость коже, делает ее мягкой, гладкой, шелковистой.

Записаться
Парафинотерапия для рук - 1 Фото
Парафинотерапия для рук - 2 Фото

Парафинотерапия для рук, вся польза

В киевском СПА-центре DIVA сеанс проводят по современным технологиям, но основываясь на древних традициях, ведь процедура пришла к нам из глубины веков. Теплые ванночки одинаково полезны и популярны среди женщин и мужчин. Цена сеанса парафинотерапии рук в Киеве абсолютно доступна, при этом за приемлемую стоимость ваши руки получат максимально качественный уход. Уход такого типа рекомендован всем, парафин не вызывает аллергической реакции, тем более, что используется специальный косметический состав. В основу обычно добавляются растительные масла или экстракты, которые дополнительно оказывают лечебное воздействие.

Парафинотерапия рук в Киеве

Расплавленное вещество удерживает водяной пар, не давая ему испаряться с поверхности дермы. В результате - расширяются поры, выводятся токсичные частицы, наблюдается приток крови к верхним слоям. Благодаря усиленному кровообращению клетки активнее насыщаются кислородом и влагой, получают питательные вещества, что способствует их омоложению и естественной выработке коллагена и эластина. Показания для парафинотерапии:

  • постоянная домашняя работа без перчаток;
  • сухость кожных покровов;
  • шелушение, мелкие трещинки;
  • негативная реакция на переходы между сезонами;
  • наличие заболеваний (проблемы со связками, артрит);
  • необходим разогрев перед массажным сеансом, перед маникюром.

Сколько стоит парафинотерапия рук в СПА-салоне DIVA (Киев), вы можете уточнить у администратора. Результат оздоровления кожных покровов заметен сразу после первой же процедуры: кожа мягкая, без пятен и воспалений, бархатистая на ощупь, пропадают трещинки. После посещения нескольких сеансов вы заметите, как окрепли ногти, а благодаря высвобождению токсинов через поры, почувствуете общее улучшение состояния здоровья.

Парафинотерапии в SPA-центре DIVA

Наш СПА-центр находится на правом берегу Днепра в городе Киев, в красочном месте в самом сердце столицы. Просторные и уютные кабинеты рассчитаны на комфортное времяпрепровождение посетителей, пока они проходят косметические процедуры. Наши мастера с многолетним профессиональным опытом в области косметологии. Специалисты салона DIVA проходили обучение и стажировку во Франции и Германии, что подтверждено сертификатами международного образца. Косметологи нашего центра постоянно проходят обучение для повышения квалификации.

Предлагаем Вам заказать Spa-процедуру Парафинотерапия для рук по актуальной цене от 200 до 6000 грн. Улучшить вашу молодость, снять стрессовое состояние, приобрести заряд отличного настроения в центре Киева. Звоните бесплатно по телефону +38 (066) 000 11 34 и записаться спа-услугу Парафинотерапия для рук, специалист широкого профиля поможет восполнить физиологическую гармоническое единство, восстановить гармонию жизни, сбалансировать гармонию души и преобразование тела в Spa центр Дива в Киеве на улице Б. Хмельницкого, 53. Наш менеджер подберет для Вас подходящую услугу Парафинотерапия для рук, которая проводиться на безупречном уровне по выгодной стоимости. Записаться на спа-процедуру сайт Дива.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Наращивание ногтей гелем
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Маникюр
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Массаж рефлексотерапия стоп
  • 1200
  • Записаться
  • Массаж рук
  • 600
  • Записаться
  • Педикюр
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Экспресс-маникюр
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Парафинотерапия для рук
  • 1000
  • Записаться
  • Мужской маникюр
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Контакты

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Киев, ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 53А

    Форма обратной связи

    Сообщение успешно отправлено

    Сообщение не отправлено!