Eyelash Extensions

Eyelash extensions are a great solution for busy ladies, those who are physically active, and those who always want to look stunning. Eyelash extensions are waterproof, they do not require masking, and all the parameters are determined by the client. You can choose the length, thickness, degree of curl and even the volume of lashes.

How much does it cost to build up eyelashes?

Price for eyelash extensions in the salon Diva 2000 USD

Eyelash extensions - a procedure that becomes more and more popular every year. We decide to do it not only on special occasions when we want to look spectacular. But also to save time for everyday makeup (permanent makeup is another way to do it). Professionally extensions and thickened lashes look so expressive that no mascara is needed. The look is emphasized almost effortlessly. At the same time, the eyes are not burdened by makeup. It also means no more straining to remove makeup. No more allergies from inappropriate products. Find out how much professional eyelash extensions cost. How long does the effect last? What does the price of eyelash extensions depend on?

Записаться
Eyelash extension - 1 Фото
Eyelash extension - 2 Фото

Eyelash extensions at the beautician - what does it mean? How long does the effect last?

The procedure of permanent eyelash extensions consists in thickening the eyelash line with natural or synthetic hairs of a chosen length and color. The effect can be subtle and natural or more "theatrical". In addition, it is possible to supplement both upper and lower lashes. The glued hairs last about 6 weeks. They fall out according to the biological growth rhythm of the natural lashes. As a result, the lash line gradually and evenly thinning on both eyes. In order to maintain constant lash length, it is recommended to renew the lashes every 4 weeks. The procedure can be repeated many times. Even over many years without damaging the lashes, as long as it is done professionally. An improperly performed procedure can weaken the lashes and even cause them to lose their lashes permanently. Properly glued hairs (on medium length and non-growing lashes) do not put a strain on natural lashes.

Methods of Eyelash Extensions

There are many methods of eyelash extensions, and cosmetic companies, wanting to stand out in the market, compete with each other in new methods, giving their customers a wide range of products to choose from. The most popular volume methods range from 1:1 to even 8:1, the name refers to how many artificial eyelashes will be glued to one of your own hair.

The most natural effect is achieved with the 1:1 method, where one false eyelash is glued to one natural eyelash. For more volume, the false lashes are glued to one of your own lashes. However, the most volume is for those who can boast their own strong hair, because the more artificial lashes we glue on, the more we burden the natural ones. An interesting effect is given by methods that use eyelashes of different lengths, making them most similar to the natural ones.

Eyelash extensions - contraindications

Allergy sufferers should be the most cautious, because the products used for eyelash extensions can cause irritation. However, this does not mean that the eyelash extensions procedure is not suitable for you - there are hypoallergenic products for eyelash extensions on the market - both the eyelashes and the glue.

Therefore, if you have sensitive skin and you are prone to allergies, be sure to tell your stylist, so he could check before the procedure, if this or that product does not cause you an allergic reaction. Any eye disease, such as conjunctivitis, of course, is also a contraindication to the treatment. It is very important to treat the infection in advance, so as not to increase the risk of complications as a result of eyelash extensions on the sore eye.

With us you can to order and pick up procedure Eyelash Extensions from the actual cost from 400 to 4000 UAH. Update beauty, relieve fatigue draw a charge positive energy in Kiev. Dial by phone +38 (066) 000 11 34 and reserve Spa-session Eyelash Extensions, qualified approach will help to reinforce physiological harmony, restore personality renewal, balance unity of the soul and transformation body in Spa beauty center diva in Kiev. Our employee choose you wonderful service Eyelash Extensions, which to be executed on masterful levels at a reasonable price. Leave a request on session in the Spa-center.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Day make-up service
  • 600
  • Записаться
  • Покраска волос
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Eyebrow modeling
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Eyelash Extensions
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Evening make-up
  • 800
  • Записаться
  • Visage and makeup
  • 500
  • Записаться
  • Eyebrow shaping
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Contact

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Kyiv, 53, А. Khmelnytskogo Str. Opera Hotel, 1st floor

    Callback form

    Message sent successfully

    Message not sent!

Наращивание ресниц

Процедура наращивания ресниц - отличное решение для занятых дам, тех, кто физически активен, и тех, кто всегда хочет выглядеть сногсшибательно. Наращивание ресниц водонепроницаемо, оно не требует маскировки, а все параметры определяет клиент. Вы можете выбрать длину, толщину, степень завивки и даже объем ресниц.

Сколько стоит наращивание ресниц?

Цена на наращивание ресниц в салоне Diva 2000 грн

Наращивание ресниц - процедура, которая с каждым годом становится все более популярной. Мы решаемся на него не только по особым случаям, когда хотим выглядеть эффектно. Но также и для того, чтобы сэкономить время на ежедневном макияже (перманентный макияж - еще один способ сделать это). Профессионально наращенные и утолщенные ресницы выглядят настолько выразительно, что тушь не нужна. Взгляд подчеркивается почти без усилий. В то же время глаза не отягощены косметикой. Это также означает, что больше не нужно напрягаться при снятии макияжа. Больше никаких аллергий от неподходящих продуктов. Узнайте, сколько стоит профессиональное наращивание ресниц. Как долго длится эффект? От чего зависит цена укладки?

Записаться
Наращивание ресниц - 1 Фото
Наращивание ресниц - 2 Фото

Наращивание ресниц у косметолога - что это значит? Как долго длится эффект?

Процедура перманентного наращивания ресниц заключается в утолщении линии ресниц натуральными или синтетическими волосками выбранной длины и цвета. Эффект может быть тонким и естественным или более "театральным". Кроме того, можно дополнить как верхние, так и нижние ресницы. Приклеенные волоски держатся около 6 недель. Они выпадают в соответствии с биологическим ритмом роста натуральных ресниц. В результате линия ресниц постепенно и равномерно истончается на обоих глазах. Для поддержания постоянной длины ресниц рекомендуется обновлять их каждые 4 недели. Процедуру можно повторять много раз. Даже в течение многих лет, не повреждая ресницы, при условии, что это делается профессионально. Неправильно выполненная процедура может ослабить ресницы и даже привести к их окончательной потере. Правильно приклеенные волоски (на ресницах средней длины и не растущих) не нагружают натуральные ресницы.

Методы наращивания ресниц

Существует множество методов наращивания ресниц, и косметические компании, желая выделиться на рынке, соревнуются друг с другом в новых методах, предоставляя своим клиентам широкий ассортимент продукции на выбор. Наиболее популярны объемные методы от 1:1 до даже 8:1, название говорит о том, сколько искусственных ресниц будет наклеено на один ваш собственный волос.

Наиболее естественный эффект достигается при использовании метода 1:1, когда одна накладная ресница приклеивается к одной натуральной реснице. Для достижения большего объема накладные ресницы приклеиваются к одной из ваших собственных ресниц. Однако наибольший объем предназначен для тех, кто может похвастаться собственными сильными волосами, поскольку чем больше искусственных ресниц мы наклеиваем, тем больше отягощаем натуральные. Интересный эффект дают методы, в которых используются ресницы разной длины, что делает их наиболее похожими на натуральные.

Наращивание ресниц - противопоказания

Аллергикам следует быть наиболее осторожными, так как продукты, используемые для наращивания ресниц, могут вызвать раздражение. Однако это не означает, что процедура наращивания ресниц вам не подходит - на рынке существуют гипоаллергенные средства для наращивания ресниц - как сами ресницы, так и клей.

Поэтому если у вас чувствительная кожа и вы склонны к аллергии, обязательно сообщите об этом своему стилисту, чтобы он мог проверить перед процедурой, не вызовет ли тот или иной продукт у вас аллергическую реакцию. Любое заболевание глаз, например, конъюнктивит, конечно же, также является противопоказанием для лечения. Очень важно вылечить инфекцию заранее, чтобы не увеличивать риск осложнений в результате наращивания ресниц на больном глазу.

Предлагаем возможность заказать и подобрать Spa-процедуру Наращивание ресниц по лучшей цене от 100 до 6000 грн. Поддержать ваше самочувствие, снять стрессовое состояние, получить заряд позитивного настроения в Киеве. Связаться с нами бесплатно по телефону +38 (066) 000 11 34 и зарезервировать spa процедуру Наращивание ресниц, высококвалифицированный специалист поможет тонизировать физическую гармонию, восстановить полноту жизни, сбалансировать цельность души и восстановленные тела в spa-салон Diva в Киеве на улице Б. Хмельницкого, 53. Наш менеджер предоставить для вас замечательную услугу Наращивание ресниц, которая проводиться на высоком уровне по нормальной цене. Оставить бронь на услугу в центре-красоты Diva.

  • Услуга
  • Стоимость
  • Наращивание ресниц
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Дневной макияж
  • 600
  • Записаться
  • Покраска бровей
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Моделирование бровей
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Вечерний макияж
  • 800
  • Записаться
  • Визаж и макияж
  • 500
  • Записаться
  • Оформление бровей
  • 0
  • Записаться
  • Контакты

    +38 (066) 000 11 34 spadivaopera@gmail.com Киев, ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 53А

    Форма обратной связи

    Сообщение успешно отправлено

    Сообщение не отправлено!